Whitney

Edinburgh, GB
Liquid Rooms
Mon, May 25 7:00 PM
Tickets £22

The Saxophones

Glasgow, GB
The Flying Duck
Mon, May 25 7:30 PM
Tickets £8.50

Honey Lung

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Mon, May 25 7:30 PM

Alexander O'Neal

Glasgow, GB
QMU
Fri, May 29 7:30 PM
Tickets £30

Folklub: John Doyle

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Fri, May 29 8:00 PM
Tickets £15

The Fast Camels - Single Launch

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Sat, May 30 7:30 PM

Roddy Woomble

Dundee, GB
Dundee University Chaplaincy Centre
Fri, Jun 5 7:00 PM
Tickets £17.50

Born Ruffians

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Fri, Jun 5 7:30 PM
Tickets £12

Born Ruffians

Edinburgh, GB
Sneaky Pete's
Sat, Jun 6 7:00 PM
Tickets £12

Full House play Frankie Miller

Glasgow, GB
St Luke's
Sat, Jun 6 7:00 PM
Tickets £23

Abe Partridge plus special guest

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Sat, Jun 6 7:30 PM
Tickets £10

Freya Beer

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Sun, Jun 7 7:30 PM
Tickets £7

E

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Mon, Jun 8 7:30 PM
Tickets £10

Dumb Instrument

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Fri, Jun 12 7:30 PM
Tickets £10

Robyn Hitchcock

Edinburgh, GB
Summerhall
Sat, Jun 13 5:30 PM
Tickets £20

Robyn Hitchcock

Edinburgh, GB
Summerhall
Sat, Jun 13 8:30 PM
Tickets £20

Kishi Bashi

Edinburgh, GB
The Mash House
Wed, Jun 17 7:00 PM
Tickets £13

Viagra Boys

Edinburgh, GB
Summerhall
Thu, Jun 18 7:00 PM
Tickets £14

Soccer Mommy

Glasgow, GB
Saint Luke's
Tue, Jun 23 7:00 PM
Tickets £14

Delvon Lamaar

Glasgow, GB
Stereo
Fri, Jul 10 7:00 PM
Tickets £12.50

Billy Bob Thornton

Edinburgh, GB
The Queens Hall
Mon, Jul 20 7:00 PM
Tickets £30

Bambara

Glasgow, GB
Stereo
Fri, Jul 31 7:30 PM
Tickets £10

Ralph TV

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Thu, Aug 6 7:30 PM
Tickets £7

TFP: Sloth Metropolis // Territories // Ebb

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Fri, Aug 7 7:30 PM
Tickets £7

By signing up you agree to receive news and offers from 432 Presents. You can unsubscribe at any time. For more details see the privacy policy.