Field Music

Edinburgh, GB
Summerhall
Sat, Aug 7 7:00 PM

Endless Summer: Bikini Body

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Tue, Aug 10 7:00 PM
Tickets £7

Endless Summer: IVYNITES

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Wed, Aug 11 7:00 PM
Tickets £7

Endless Summer: Maranta

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Thu, Aug 12 7:00 PM
Tickets £7

Endless Summer: KENDAMA

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Fri, Aug 13 7:00 PM
Tickets £7

Endless Summer: Fuzzy Lop

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Mon, Aug 16 7:00 PM
Tickets £7

Endless Summer: Caoilfhionn Rose

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Wed, Aug 18 7:00 PM
Tickets £7

Endless Summer: Jeshua

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Thu, Aug 19 7:00 PM
Tickets £7

Endless Summer: Jane Blanchard

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Fri, Aug 20 7:00 PM
Tickets £7

Endless Summer: Liquorice

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Sat, Aug 21 7:00 PM
Tickets £7

Endless Summer: Josh O' Keefe

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Sun, Aug 22 7:30 PM
Tickets £8.50

Endless Summer: Seamus Fogarty

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Mon, Aug 23 7:30 PM
Tickets £8

Endless Summer: Negative Hope

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Tue, Aug 24 7:00 PM
Tickets £7

Endless Summer: Heir of The Cursed

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Thu, Aug 26 7:00 PM
Tickets £7

Endless Summer: The Family Rain

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Fri, Aug 27 7:30 PM
Tickets £10

Endless Summer: Leif Coffield

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Sat, Aug 28 7:00 PM
Tickets £7

Endless Summer: chizu nnamdi

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Sun, Aug 29 7:00 PM
Tickets £7

Endless Summer: Eleanor Kane

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Mon, Aug 30 7:00 PM
Tickets £7

Sold Out: Endless Summer: Sara n Junbug

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Tue, Aug 31 7:00 PM
Tickets £7

Crack Cloud

Glasgow, GB
Mono
Tue, Aug 31 7:00 PM
Tickets £11

Endless Summer: culte

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Wed, Sep 1 7:00 PM
Tickets £7

Dr Hook starring Dennis Locorriere

Manchester, GB
Bridgewater Hall
Fri, Sep 3 7:00 PM

Andrew O'Neill

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Fri, Sep 3 7:00 PM
Tickets £16

Chris Helme

Glasgow, GB
Mono
Fri, Sep 3 7:30 PM
Tickets £14

By signing up you agree to receive news and offers from 432 Presents. You can unsubscribe at any time. For more details see the privacy policy.