The Bug Club

Inverness, GB
The Tooth & Claw
Fri, Jan 27 7:00 PM

Celtic Connections: Tom McGuire & The Brassholes

Glasgow, GB
Barrowland Ballroom
Fri, Jan 27 7:00 PM
Tickets £22.50

Callum Easter

Glasgow, GB
CCA, Glasgow
Fri, Jan 27 7:00 PM

Celtic Connections: The Deep Blue

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Fri, Jan 27 7:30 PM

The Bug Club

Aberdeen, GB
The Tunnels
Sat, Jan 28 7:00 PM

The Family Rain

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Sat, Jan 28 7:30 PM

Celtic Connections: The Counterfeit Club

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Sun, Jan 29 7:30 PM

Celtic Connections: Avalanche Kaito

Glasgow, GB
The Glad Cafe
Mon, Jan 30 7:00 PM

Independent Venue Week: False Heads

Edinburgh, GB
The Voodoo Rooms
Tue, Jan 31 7:00 PM

Celtic Connections: Broken Chanter

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Tue, Jan 31 7:30 PM

Celtic Connections: NoGood Boyo

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Wed, Feb 1 7:30 PM

Celtic Connections: Anna Meredith

Glasgow, GB
Tramway
Thu, Feb 2 7:00 PM

Aiming for Enrike

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Thu, Feb 2 7:30 PM

Tim Baker

Fri, Feb 3 7:00 PM

Plastic Mermaids

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Fri, Feb 3 7:30 PM

Chris Helme (The Seahorses) - 25 years of 'Do It Yourself'

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Sat, Feb 4 7:30 PM

Celtic Connections: Beans on Toast + Will Varley

Glasgow, GB
Drygate
Sun, Feb 5 7:00 PM
Tickets £16

Federico Albanese

Edinburgh, GB
The Queen's Hall
Sun, Feb 5 7:00 PM

Independent Venue Week: Amber Arcades + Hater

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Sun, Feb 5 7:30 PM

Maja Lena

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Mon, Feb 6 7:30 PM

Gently Tender

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Thu, Feb 9 7:30 PM

Weyes Blood

Glasgow, GB
Queen Margaret Union
Fri, Feb 10 7:00 PM

NEW DATE - LANDE HEKT

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Fri, Feb 10 7:30 PM
Tickets £8.50

Shayfer James

Sat, Feb 11 7:00 PM

By signing up you agree to receive news and offers from 432 Presents. You can unsubscribe at any time. For more details see the privacy policy.