Yacht Rock Crew

Glasgow, GB
The Blue Arrow
Fri, Aug 23 7:30 PM
Tickets £8/ £5

Cornerstoned #1: Charrette Single Launch

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Fri, Aug 23 7:30 PM
Tickets £4

BOLT w/ Food Williams, Creep Woland, Rapture 4D + MORE

Glasgow, GB
The Blue Arrow
Fri, Aug 23 7:30 PM

Possil Mór

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Sat, Aug 24 7:30 PM
Tickets £7

MACGEE\\\JAZZ

Glasgow, GB
The Blue Arrow
Sat, Aug 24 7:30 PM
Tickets £10/ £5

Wand

Glasgow, GB
Mono
Sat, Aug 24 8:00 PM
Tickets £11

City of Vultures: VLURE

Glasgow, GB
The Blue Arrow
Sat, Aug 24 11:00 PM
Tickets £5

Tom McGuire & The Brassholes

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Sun, Aug 25 7:30 PM
Tickets £12

Slow Crush

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Mon, Aug 26 7:30 PM
Tickets £7.50

Olly Chalk Trio - Scathed Citizens (Album Release Tour)

Glasgow, GB
The Blue Arrow
Thu, Aug 29 7:30 PM
Tickets £8/ £5

Sam Evian

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Thu, Aug 29 7:30 PM
Tickets £8.50

Carson McHone

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Fri, Aug 30 7:30 PM
Tickets £8

Ellyn Oliver 'Arms Wide Open' EP Launch

Glasgow, GB
The Blue Arrow
Fri, Aug 30 7:30 PM
Tickets £10

The Blue Arrow House Band: Hosted by Katie Doyle

Glasgow, GB
The Blue Arrow
Fri, Aug 30 11:00 PM
Tickets From $4.04

Faiides

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Sat, Aug 31 7:30 PM
Tickets From $6.74

Late Night at The Blue Arrow

Glasgow, GB
The Blue Arrow
Sat, Aug 31 11:00 PM

Middle Class Guilt

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Sun, Sep 1 7:30 PM
Tickets £5

Amy Papiransky Album Launch

Glasgow, GB
The Blue Arrow
Sun, Sep 1 7:30 PM
Tickets £11

Spangled Cabaret

Glasgow, GB
The Blue Arrow
Mon, Sep 2 8:30 PM

Sasami

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Tue, Sep 3 7:30 PM
Tickets From $12.13

Book Klub

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Wed, Sep 4 7:30 PM
Tickets From $6.74

Meursault

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Thu, Sep 5 7:30 PM
Tickets £10

Tom McGuire & The Brassholes play James Brown

Glasgow, GB
The Blue Arrow
Fri, Sep 6 7:30 PM
Tickets £12

Kettle of Kites

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Fri, Sep 6 7:30 PM
Tickets £8.50

By signing up you agree to receive news and offers from 432 Presents. You can unsubscribe at any time. For more details see the privacy policy.