The Way Down Wanderers

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Sat, Mar 6 7:30 PM
Tickets £12

Silverbacks

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Mon, Mar 15 7:30 PM
Tickets £8

The Wandering Hearts

Stirling, GB
Tolbooth
Wed, Mar 17 7:00 PM

Dry Cleaning

Glasgow, GB
Stereo
Thu, Mar 18 7:30 PM
Tickets £12

Lee Scratch Perry

Edinburgh, GB
Summerhall
Tue, Mar 23 7:00 PM
Tickets £25

Odd Morris

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Tue, Mar 23 7:30 PM
Tickets £8

Lee Scratch Perry

Aberdeen, GB
The Lemon Tree, Aberdeen
Wed, Mar 24 7:00 PM
Tickets £25

Dream Nails

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Wed, Mar 24 7:30 PM
Tickets £8

Lee Scratch Perry

Glasgow, GB
Classic Grand
Thu, Mar 25 7:00 PM
Tickets £25

The Wandering Hearts

Dunfermline, GB
PJ Molloys
Thu, Apr 1 7:00 PM
Tickets POSTPONED NEW DATE TBC

Soccer Mommy

Glasgow, GB
Oran Mor, Glasgow
Thu, Apr 1 7:00 PM
Tickets £14

GZA - 25 Years Of Liquid Swords

Edinburgh, GB
Assembly Rooms
Thu, Apr 1 7:00 PM
Tickets £25.00

The Wandering Hearts

Edinburgh, GB
Summerhall
Thu, Apr 1 7:00 PM
Tickets £15

The Wandering Hearts / The Tunnels, Aberdeen / 05.04.20

Aberdeen, GB
The Lemon Tree, Aberdeen
Thu, Apr 1 7:00 PM

The Wildhearts

Stirling, GB
Tolbooth
Thu, Apr 1 7:00 PM
Tickets £24

Tom McGuire & The Brassholes

Glasgow, GB
Drygate
Thu, Apr 1 7:00 PM
Tickets POSTPONED NEW DATE TBC

Wille and the Bandits

Glasgow, GB
The Glad Cafe
Thu, Apr 1 7:00 PM
Tickets From $21.52

Born Ruffians

Edinburgh, GB
Sneaky Pete's
Thu, Apr 1 7:00 PM
Tickets £12

Young Guv

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Sun, Apr 4 7:30 PM
Tickets £9

David Ford & Jarrod Dickenson

Edinburgh, GB
Summerhall
Tue, Apr 6 7:00 PM
Tickets £17

Beach Bunny (Venue upgrade due to phenomenal demand)

Glasgow, GB
St Lukes, Glasgow
Mon, Apr 12 7:30 PM
Tickets £10

Jade Helliwell & Kezia Gill ‘Girl Country UK Tour’

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Wed, Apr 14 7:30 PM

Sophie Hunger

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Fri, Apr 16 7:30 PM
Tickets £13

The Nightingales

Glasgow, GB
Nice N Sleazy
Thu, Apr 22 7:00 PM
Tickets £12

By signing up you agree to receive news and offers from 432 Presents. You can unsubscribe at any time. For more details see the privacy policy.