Sebastian Plano

Glasgow, GB
Mono
Sat, Oct 2 7:00 PM
Tickets £12

Humanist

Glasgow, GB
Nice N Sleazy
Thu, Oct 21 7:00 PM
Tickets £8

Far Caspian

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Thu, Oct 21 7:30 PM
Tickets £9

Courtney Marie Andrews

Glasgow, GB
Mackintosh Queens Cross Church
Fri, Oct 22 7:00 PM
Tickets £19

Martin Harley

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Fri, Oct 22 7:30 PM
Tickets £18

JW Francis

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Sat, Oct 23 7:30 PM
Tickets £8

Hector Gannet

Glasgow, GB
The Glad Cafe
Sun, Oct 24 7:00 PM
Tickets £8

The Ramonas

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Sun, Oct 24 7:30 PM
Tickets £13

Silverbacks

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Mon, Oct 25 7:30 PM
Tickets £8

The Boo Radleys

Edinburgh, GB
The Voodoo Rooms
Tue, Oct 26 7:00 PM
Tickets £17.50

BDRMM

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Tue, Oct 26 7:30 PM
Tickets £8

AKU

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Wed, Oct 27 7:00 PM
Tickets From $13.69

The Mouse Outfit

Glasgow, GB
Stereo
Wed, Oct 27 7:00 PM
Tickets £15

Club Beirut

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Thu, Oct 28 7:30 PM

Le Petit Orb

Glasgow, GB
St Luke's
Fri, Oct 29 7:00 PM
Tickets £25

SOLD OUT: Pizza Crunch

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Fri, Oct 29 7:30 PM
Tickets £7.50

Hands Off Gretel

Glasgow, GB
Nice N Sleazy
Sat, Oct 30 7:00 PM
Tickets £10

Le Petit Orb

Edinburgh, GB
Summerhall
Sat, Oct 30 7:00 PM
Tickets £25

The Great Western Warm Up

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Sun, Oct 31 7:00 PM
Tickets 12.50

Mairearad Green & Anna Massie

Glasgow, GB
The Glad Cafe
Sun, Oct 31 7:00 PM
Tickets £14

Summer Isles: Mairearad Green, Hector MacInnes + Iain Hutchison

Glasgow, GB
The Glad Cafe
Sun, Oct 31 7:30 PM
Tickets From $21.29

The Wytches

Glasgow, GB
Stereo
Mon, Nov 1 7:00 PM
Tickets £13.50

HANYA

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Mon, Nov 1 7:30 PM
Tickets £7

Haiku Salut - Lamp Show

Glasgow, GB
The Blue Arrow
Tue, Nov 2 7:00 PM
Tickets £13

By signing up you agree to receive news and offers from 432 Presents. You can unsubscribe at any time. For more details see the privacy policy.