Dr Hook starring Dennis Locorriere

Guildford, GB
G Live
Fri, Oct 7 6:30 PM

Man and The Echo

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Fri, Oct 7 7:30 PM

corto.alto

Glasgow, GB
SWG3, Glasgow
Sat, Oct 8 7:00 PM

Pygmy Twylyte: Play the Music of Frank Zappa

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Sat, Oct 8 7:30 PM
Tickets £10

Coco and the Butterfields

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Sun, Oct 9 7:30 PM
Tickets £14

Cousin Kula

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Mon, Oct 10 7:30 PM

Daithí

Glasgow, GB
The Rum Shack
Tue, Oct 11 7:30 PM
Tickets £10

Acid Mothers Temple

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Tue, Oct 11 7:30 PM

Destroyer

Glasgow, GB
Drygate
Wed, Oct 12 7:00 PM
Tickets £17.50

Tony Wright (Terrorvision)

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Wed, Oct 12 7:30 PM
Tickets £14.50

Ye Vagabonds

Edinburgh, GB
The Voodoo Rooms
Thu, Oct 13 7:00 PM
Tickets £16.50

Unkle Bob

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Thu, Oct 13 7:30 PM
Tickets £10

Bob Reynolds

Glasgow, GB
Drygate
Fri, Oct 14 7:00 PM

Wendell Borton

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Fri, Oct 14 7:30 PM

David Ford

Glasgow, GB
CCA, Glasgow
Sat, Oct 15 7:00 PM

kathryn joseph

Glasgow, GB
Saint Luke's
Sat, Oct 15 7:00 PM

Joshua Burnell

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Sat, Oct 15 7:30 PM

Joe & The Shitboys

Edinburgh, GB
The Voodoo Rooms
Sun, Oct 16 7:00 PM

Cass McCombs

Glasgow, GB
Mackintosh Queens Cross Church
Sun, Oct 16 7:00 PM

Midwife

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Sun, Oct 16 7:30 PM
Tickets £12

Warm Graves

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Mon, Oct 17 7:30 PM

William the Conqueror

Glasgow, GB
the garage attic
Tue, Oct 18 7:00 PM
Tickets £12.50

The People Versus

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Tue, Oct 18 7:30 PM
Tickets £10

HANYA

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Wed, Oct 19 7:00 PM
Tickets £11

By signing up you agree to receive news and offers from 432 Presents. You can unsubscribe at any time. For more details see the privacy policy.