Atom Eyes

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Sat, Feb 22 7:30 PM
Tickets £5

Jocelyn Pettit & Ellen Gira w/ Ali Hutton

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Sun, Feb 23 7:30 PM
Tickets £10

THUMPER

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Mon, Feb 24 7:30 PM
Tickets £8

Post Ironic State

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Tue, Feb 25 7:30 PM

Kevin P. Gilday & The Glasgow Cross: The Sickest Man in Scotland

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Wed, Feb 26 7:30 PM

Mikal Cronin

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Thu, Feb 27 7:30 PM
Tickets £11

Sold Out: VLURE

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Fri, Feb 28 7:30 PM
Tickets £7

Oscar Cordoba

Glasgow, GB
The Blue Arrow
Fri, Feb 28 7:30 PM
Tickets £7

Live Set: Dusk Amadeus

Glasgow, GB
The Blue Arrow
Fri, Feb 28 11:00 PM
Tickets £3

The Wants

Glasgow, GB
The Poetry Club (SWG3)
Sat, Feb 29 7:00 PM
Tickets £10

Heather Woods Broderick

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Sat, Feb 29 7:30 PM
Tickets £13

Glasgow Film Festival Club: I Want My MTV Afterparty with Milk DJs

Glasgow, GB
The Blue Arrow
Sat, Feb 29 10:00 PM
Tickets £5

Glasgow Film Festival: Jazz on a Sunday Afternoon

Glasgow, GB
The Blue Arrow
Sun, Mar 1 5:00 PM
Tickets £5

Chris Farren

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Sun, Mar 1 7:30 PM
Tickets £7.50

Big Thief

Glasgow, GB
Old Fruitmarket
Mon, Mar 2 7:00 PM
Tickets SOLD OUT

Spangled Cabaret at The Blue Arrow

Glasgow, GB
The Blue Arrow
Mon, Mar 2 7:30 PM
Tickets From $9.97

Hot 8 Brass Band

Edinburgh, GB
Liquid Rooms
Tue, Mar 3 7:00 PM
Tickets £22

Make Friends

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Tue, Mar 3 7:30 PM
Tickets £8

Hot 8 Brass Band

Glasgow, GB
QMU
Wed, Mar 4 7:00 PM
Tickets £22

Cornerstoned #5: Sports Lounge

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Wed, Mar 4 7:30 PM
Tickets £4

Ida Wenøe & Samantha Whates

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Thu, Mar 5 7:30 PM

MALKA

Glasgow, GB
Stereo
Fri, Mar 6 7:00 PM
Tickets £9 / £5 student

The Joy Hotel

Glasgow, GB
The Blue Arrow
Fri, Mar 6 7:30 PM
Tickets £7

Beth Rowley

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Fri, Mar 6 7:30 PM
Tickets £13.50

By signing up you agree to receive news and offers from 432 Presents. You can unsubscribe at any time. For more details see the privacy policy.