Status Quo

Glasgow, GB
Kelvingrove Bandstand
Thu, May 30 6:30 PM

Infinity Song

Glasgow, GB
G2 (The Garage)
Thu, May 30 7:00 PM

Upchuck

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Thu, May 30 7:30 PM

Iglooghost

Glasgow, GB
Classic Grand
Fri, May 31 7:00 PM

Cherry Glazerr

Glasgow, GB
Room 2
Fri, May 31 7:00 PM

Status Quo

Glasgow, GB
Kelvingrove Bandstand
Fri, May 31 7:00 PM

Dana Gavanski

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Fri, May 31 7:30 PM
Tickets £14

Dexys

Glasgow, GB
Kelvingrove Bandstand
Sat, Jun 1 6:30 PM
Tickets £40

The Zombies (60 Years on Tape) + Haiver

Edinburgh, GB
The Queen's Hall
Sat, Jun 1 7:00 PM

The Ramonas

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Sat, Jun 1 7:30 PM

SOLD OUT - Skerryvore

Glasgow, GB
Kelvingrove Bandstand
Sun, Jun 2 6:30 PM
Tickets £35

Hammok

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Sun, Jun 2 7:30 PM
Tickets 12.50

LA Priest

Glasgow, GB
Stereo, Glasgow
Mon, Jun 3 7:00 PM

Scott Lavene

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Tue, Jun 4 7:30 PM

Ratboys

Wed, Jun 5 6:30 PM
Tickets £16

Oddisee

Glasgow, GB
G2 (The Garage)
Fri, Jun 7 7:00 PM

Afterlands

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Fri, Jun 7 7:30 PM
Tickets £14

Girls In Synthesis

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Sat, Jun 8 7:30 PM

Mike Watt & il Sogno del Marianaio

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Sun, Jun 9 7:30 PM

Fanna-Fi-Allah Sufi Qawwali

Glasgow, GB
Saint Luke's
Wed, Jun 12 7:00 PM
Tickets £35

Astrel K

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Thu, Jun 13 7:30 PM

John Bramwell (I am Kloot)

Edinburgh, GB
The Voodoo Rooms Ballroom
Thu, Jun 13 7:30 PM

Bikini Kill

Glasgow, GB
O2 Academy Glasgow
Fri, Jun 14 7:00 PM

Slow Pulp

Glasgow, GB
The Classic Grand
Fri, Jun 14 7:00 PM

By signing up you agree to receive news and offers from 432 Presents. You can unsubscribe at any time. For more details see the privacy policy.