When Chai Met Toast

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Tue, Aug 9 7:30 PM
Tickets £10

The Loose Cut

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Thu, Aug 11 7:30 PM
Tickets £9

Pressure Retreat

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Fri, Aug 12 7:30 PM

Emma Ruth Rundle

Glasgow, GB
Mackintosh Queens Cross Church
Sun, Aug 14 7:00 PM

Gentlemen of Few

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Sun, Aug 14 7:30 PM
Tickets £10

Mdou Moctar

Edinbugh, GB
The Liquid Room, Edinburgh
Tue, Aug 16 7:00 PM

Los Bitchos

Edinburgh, GB
Summerhall
Tue, Aug 16 7:00 PM
Tickets £17

Endless Summer: Future Humans

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Tue, Aug 16 7:30 PM
Tickets £10

Torres

Glasgow, GB
Mono, Glasgow
Wed, Aug 17 7:00 PM
Tickets £12.50

Mima Merrow

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Thu, Aug 18 7:00 PM
Tickets £10

Arab Strap

Aberdeen, GB
The Lemon Tree
Thu, Aug 18 7:00 PM

Norman Willmore

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Fri, Aug 19 7:30 PM
Tickets £10

mclusky - 20 Years of 'mclusky do Dallas'

Edinburgh, GB
Summerhall
Sat, Aug 20 7:00 PM
Tickets £21

NANI

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Sun, Aug 21 7:00 PM
Tickets £10

Cassandra Jenkins

Edinburgh, GB
Summerhall
Sun, Aug 21 7:00 PM
Tickets £15

SOLD OUT Ichiko Aoba

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Mon, Aug 22 7:30 PM
Tickets £10

Alex G

Edinburgh, GB
The Liquid Room
Tue, Aug 23 7:00 PM
Tickets £17.50

Apollo Ghosts

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Wed, Aug 24 7:30 PM

Sarah Shook & The Disarmers

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Thu, Aug 25 7:30 PM
Tickets £15

Adam Ross

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Fri, Aug 26 7:30 PM

King Wine

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Sat, Aug 27 7:00 PM
Tickets £10

Deerhoof

Edinburgh, GB
Summerhall
Sun, Aug 28 7:00 PM

Fruit Bats

Glasgow, GB
The Glad Cafe
Sun, Aug 28 7:00 PM
Tickets £18.50

Basil Panagop

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Sun, Aug 28 7:00 PM
Tickets £10

By signing up you agree to receive news and offers from 432 Presents. You can unsubscribe at any time. For more details see the privacy policy.