Glasgow International Comedy Festival: The Glasgow Comedy Subcrawl

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Sat, Mar 28 4:00 PM
Tickets £20

Thomas Craven ATTENTION!

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Sat, Mar 28 8:30 PM

Glasgow International Comedy Festival

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Sat, Mar 28 10:00 PM

Porridge Radio

Glasgow, GB
The Glad Cafe
Sun, Mar 29 7:30 PM
Tickets £11

Steve Hauschildt

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Sun, Mar 29 7:30 PM
Tickets £11.50

Henry Green

Glasgow, GB
Poetry Club
Tue, Mar 31 7:00 PM
Tickets £9

Luthia

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Wed, Apr 1 7:30 PM
Tickets £5

Cable Ties

Glasgow, GB
The Glad Cafe
Fri, Apr 3 7:00 PM
Tickets POSTPONED NEW DATE TBC

The Grahams

Glasgow, GB
Nice N Sleazy
Fri, Apr 3 7:00 PM
Tickets £10

CP 6: PEPLO

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Fri, Apr 3 7:30 PM
Tickets From $6.80

Dropkick

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Sat, Apr 4 7:30 PM
Tickets £8

Miro's Ghost

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Sun, Apr 5 7:30 PM
Tickets £5

SEAZOO

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Fri, Apr 10 7:30 PM
Tickets £8

Logan's Close

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Sun, Apr 12 7:30 PM
Tickets £7

Rachelle Rhienne

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Mon, Apr 13 7:30 PM
Tickets From $9.52

Ashley Henry

Glasgow, GB
Drygate
Wed, Apr 15 7:00 PM
Tickets £15

Brìghde Chaimbeul & Aidan O'Rourke

Glasgow, GB
CCA
Wed, Apr 15 7:00 PM
Tickets £14

Folklub: David Foley & Jack Smedley Album Launch

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Thu, Apr 16 7:30 PM
Tickets £10

Savage Mansion - Weird Country Album Launch

Glasgow, GB
McNeill's Bar
Fri, Apr 17 7:30 PM
Tickets £8

The Dears

Glasgow, GB
Drygate
Sat, Apr 18 7:30 PM
Tickets £15

Summer Isles: Mairearad Green, Hector MacInnes + Iain Hutchison

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Sun, Apr 19 7:30 PM
Tickets From $19.03

Something Leather

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Mon, Apr 20 7:30 PM
Tickets £8

Chip Wickham

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Tue, Apr 21 7:30 PM
Tickets £12.50

David Ford & Jarrod Dickenson

Edinburgh, GB
Summerhall
Thu, Apr 23 7:00 PM
Tickets £17

By signing up you agree to receive news and offers from 432 Presents. You can unsubscribe at any time. For more details see the privacy policy.