Sophie Hunger

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Fri, Apr 16 7:30 PM
Tickets £13

Owen

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Thu, Apr 22 7:30 PM
Tickets £15

Pillow Queens

Glasgow, GB
Stereo
Sun, Apr 25 7:00 PM
Tickets £10

Native Harrow

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Tue, Apr 27 7:30 PM
Tickets £10

Ailbhe Reddy

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Fri, Apr 30 7:30 PM
Tickets CANCELLED

Pulp Friction

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Sat, May 1 7:30 PM
Tickets £10

Noble Jacks

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Fri, May 7 7:30 PM
Tickets £12

Thundercat

Glasgow, GB
Old Fruitmarket
Sat, May 15 7:00 PM
Tickets £27.50

Roddy Woomble

Edinburgh, GB
Summerhall
Sat, May 15 7:00 PM
Tickets £19

BDRMM

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Tue, May 18 7:30 PM
Tickets £8

Joan Shelley

Glasgow, GB
Mono, Glasgow
Fri, May 21 7:00 PM
Tickets £11.50

The Great Eastern

Sat, May 22 11:00 AM

Squid

Edinburgh, GB
Summerhall
Tue, May 25 7:00 PM
Tickets £10

Bikini Kill

Glasgow, GB
Barrowlands
Mon, May 31 7:00 PM
Tickets £30

Gretchen Peters

Glasgow, GB
Maryhill CCH
Wed, Jun 2 7:00 PM
Tickets £25

Peggy Seeger

Stirling, GB
Tolbooth
Wed, Jun 2 7:30 PM
Tickets £20

Viagra Boys

Glasgow, GB
Queen Margaret Union
Thu, Jun 3 7:00 PM
Tickets POSTPONED NEW DATE TBC

Viagra Boys

Glasgow, GB
QMU
Thu, Jun 3 7:30 PM
Tickets £16

Penguin Cafe

Glasgow, GB
St Lukes
Fri, Jun 4 7:00 PM
Tickets £25

We Are Not Devo

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Thu, Jun 10 7:00 PM
Tickets £13.50

We Are Not Devo

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Fri, Jun 11 7:00 PM
Tickets £13.50

We Are Not Devo

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Sat, Jun 12 7:00 PM
Tickets £13.50

Dr Hook starring Dennis Locorriere

Glasgow, GB
Kelvingrove Bandstand
Sat, Jun 19 7:00 PM
Tickets £40

Dr Hook starring Dennis Locorriere

Glasgow, GB
Kelvingrove Bandstand
Sun, Jun 20 7:00 PM
Tickets £40

By signing up you agree to receive news and offers from 432 Presents. You can unsubscribe at any time. For more details see the privacy policy.