Porridge Radio

Edinburgh, GB
The Mash House
Sun, Nov 28 7:00 PM
Tickets £11

William Doyle

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Sun, Nov 28 7:30 PM
Tickets £10

corto.alto

Edinburgh, GB
The Voodoo Rooms
Mon, Nov 29 7:00 PM
Tickets £13

Bogan Nights: Pink Pound, Asparagus Drag, The Abstract Dancers, Groundskeeper Fanny

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Mon, Nov 29 7:30 PM
Tickets £7

GIRLI

Glasgow, GB
Stereo
Tue, Nov 30 7:00 PM
Tickets £10

Linzi Clark - Album Launch

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Tue, Nov 30 7:30 PM

P E A K E S

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Wed, Dec 1 7:30 PM
Tickets £7

The Modern Kind + The Kaves + Speak Easy Circus

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Thu, Dec 2 7:30 PM

LUKI + Max Syedtollan + Alice Faye Neil

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Fri, Dec 3 7:30 PM
Tickets £7

Admiral Fallow

Glasgow, GB
St Lukes
Sat, Dec 4 7:00 PM
Tickets £18.50

Native Harrow

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Sat, Dec 4 7:30 PM
Tickets £10

MIKE

Sun, Dec 5 7:00 PM
Tickets £14.50

Princess Goes To The Butterfly Museum

Glasgow, GB
Mono, Glasgow
Sun, Dec 5 7:00 PM
Tickets £20

Admiral Fallow

Glasgow, GB
St Lukes
Sun, Dec 5 7:00 PM
Tickets £18.50

Oddkin (ft Ezra Miller + Lilah Larson)

Glasgow, GB
Drygate
Mon, Dec 6 7:00 PM
Tickets £12.50

Ross Wilcock - EP Launch

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Mon, Dec 6 7:30 PM
Tickets £8

Cornerstoned #6: Fuzzy Lop & BLIP

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Tue, Dec 7 7:30 PM
Tickets £7.50

New Candys

Glasgow, GB
Nice N Sleazy
Wed, Dec 8 7:00 PM
Tickets £12

Oddkin (ft Ezra Miller + Lilah Larson)

Edinburgh, GB
The Voodoo Rooms
Wed, Dec 8 7:00 PM
Tickets 12.50

Liv Dawn

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Wed, Dec 8 7:30 PM
Tickets 10

Dropkick

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Thu, Dec 9 7:00 PM

Daxx & Roxane | Dirty Sound Magnet

Glasgow, GB
Bannermans
Thu, Dec 9 7:00 PM

Daxx & Roxane | Dirty Sound Magnet

Glasgow, GB
The Hug and Pint
Fri, Dec 10 7:30 PM
Tickets £10

The National Whisky Festival Of Scotland - Edinburgh

Edinburgh, GB
Summerhall
Sat, Dec 11 7:00 PM

By signing up you agree to receive news and offers from 432 Presents. You can unsubscribe at any time. For more details see the privacy policy.